загрузка карты...
г.Тула, ул.Жаворонкова, д.2
(4872) 36-32-42
fito@tularegion.ru

График работы:
понедельник-четверг с 9.00 до 18.00,
пятница с 9.00 до 17.00.
Обед с 13.00 до 13.48.


Лексин Константин Геннадьевич

Руководитель
(4872) 36-32-42
Konstantin.Leksin@tularegion.ru
Емельянов Денис Васильевич

Заместитель руководителя
(4872) 36-12-59
Denis.Emelyanov@tularegion.ru
Соколков Алексей Валерьевич

юрисконсульт
(4872) 36-45-18
Aleksey.Sokolkov@tularegion.ru
Чичкин Сергей Владимирович

главный специалист
(4872) 36-13-42
Sergey.Chichkin@tularegion.ru
Табакирова Елена Юрьевна

специалист по маркетингу
(4872) 36-22-32
Elena.Tabakirova@tularegion.ru
Сашилин Сергей Сергеевич

инженер
(4872) 36-13-42
Sergey.Sashilin@tularegion.ru
Клочкова Татьяна Александровна

аукционист
(4872) 36-22-32
Tatiana.Klochkova@tularegion.ru
Чукина Татьяна Юрьевна

экономист по финансовой работе
(4872) 36-10-24
Tatiana.Chukina@tularegion.ru